MENU

SERVICE & MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Tuan Syahrul Nizam bin Saleh Yang DiPertua 064817275 ydp@mdkp.gov.my
Tuan Shamsul Kamal Arifin Bin Ahmad Secretary 064821297 setiausaha@mdkp.gov.my
INTERNAL AUDIT UNIT
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Marziah Binti Omar Pembantu Audit 064821557 marziah@mdkp.gov.my
Hamizi Bin Mohd Khalid Assistant Auditor 064821557 hamizi@mdkp.gov.my
SERVICES AND ADMINISTRATION UNIT
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Muhammad Azrizul Shafiq Bin Shamsuhaimi Admin Assistant 064814029 shafiq@mdkp.gov.my
Siti Rabizah Binti Adnan Admin Assistant 064814029 rabizah@mdkp.gov.my
Nor Khairul Azmi Bin Suhaimi Pemandu Kenderaan 064821277 khairul@mdkp.gov.my
Norliyana Binti Abdul Razak Admin Assistant 064821277 norliyana@mdkp.gov.my
Mohd Hazry Bin Zulkefley General office assistant 064821277 hazry@mdkp.gov.my
Razali Bin Md Nor General office assistant 064821277 razali@mdkp.gov.my