MENU

 


Tuan Mohd Faizal Bin Abdul Manap

ydp@mdkp.gov.my

Yang Dipertua
Majlis Daerah Kuala Pilah

Encik Zaifuddin bin Alias

zaifuddin@mdkp.gov.my

Encik Man Singh a/l Sham Singh

mansingh@mdkp.gov.my

Encik Halid bin Bendot

halid@mdkp.gov.my

Encik Mohamad Arifin bin Mohamad Pilus

arifin@mdkp.gov.my

Encik Chang Yip Keong

changyipkeong@mdkp.gov.my

Puan Hajah Rabiah binti Haji Md Yusof

rabiah@mdkp.gov.my

Encik Shahran bin Kaat

shahran@mdkp.gov.my

Encik Lim Hua Tiong

limhuationg@mdkp.gov.my

Encik Mohd Aidil bin Abdullah

mohdaidil@mdkp.gov.my

Tuan Haji Abdul Malek bin Alias

abdmalek@mdkp.gov.my

 

Encik Sarazita bin Razali

sarazita@mdkp.gov.my

Encik Norman bin Kassim

norman@mdkp.gov.my

 

 

Encik Anuar bin Jusoh

anuar@mdkp.gov.my